Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jebrenton

34 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wicked sense of humor but very polite.

Texan....hope I've kept the best parts of my roots (values, manners e.g. never eats last bite, last to leave elevator and first to hold door).

Love to sing and play guitar.
What I’m doing with my life
Running a business; writing; making music when I have time and a captive audience; stayin' prayed up.
I’m really good at
Asking tough questions. Anagrams and seeing patterns. That game where you say ___ is the lovechild of ____ and ____. Speaking from my heart. Harmony. Remembering all the things you forget.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told it's obvious I'm from the South by complete strangers in LA. What's up with that???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lolita. Pale Fire. The Giving Tree. The English Patient. Atonement. Oracle Night. Giovanni's Room. Zeitoun. More recently - How Should a Person Be by Sheila Heti.

Movies: Ponette. Kill Bill. Halloween (#1). Nightmare on Elm Street (#1). Harold and Maude. Drive. Silence of the Lambs. The Lives of Others. Kings Speech. Documentaries (Bill Cunningham NY, Man on Wire, 20 Ft from Stardom). Almodovar.

Music: Jeff Buckley. Marc Broussard. Donnie Hathaway. Miguel. Kings of Leon even if that makes me a d-bag, that dude can sing. Whitney. Amy Winehouse. I may be Adele's only hater. Girls who sound like dudes and dudes who sound like girls.

Food: Sushi. Indian. Seafood. Bbq. Those frito pie wraps from Sonic (being honest again). Pizza. pecan pie. Doritos. Everything. brb.
The six things I could never do without
Family. Intellectual challenge. Honesty. Laughter. Exercise. A warm chocolate chip cookie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to balance exercise and that warm chocolate chip cookie.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out, but wishing I were at home eating that warm chocolate chip cookie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I typically make jokes in a series of 3 (evidenced above), or so my friends tell me.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 27–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You've cried at least once in the past year. You treat your momma well. You're not 'very serious' about atheism (and that's more about personality vs. religious dogma....really, why so serious?) You're considerate, reflective and kind and looking for same.

You don't say you're "NOT INTO THE WHOLE WEHO SCENE" because we all know that translates to WHERE MAH GURLZ AT!?! Don't really give a damn if you're a man's man, just be a man.

Also really can't stand cheap and chewing w/ mouth open. Or mayo. OTHER THAN THAT, TOTALLY FLEXIBLE.