Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jebro

30 M Kirkland, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a mix bag of sports and nerdiness. As a kid, I was made fun of for being a nerd. As an adult, I'm made fun of for being a jock (by the nerds). It's funny how that worked out.

I enjoy going out to see live music, sporting events, going to the movies, etc.

I enjoy being active. I've always loved to play basketball since I was a little kid. I really enjoy working out at the gym as well. I'm definitely interested in making new friends that want to stay active. I have an interest in hiking, but haven't done any major trails. If it's something you're into, maybe you can show me around.
What I’m doing with my life
I've had the good fortune of being able to work in the game industry over the last several years. It's something I always wanted to do growing up and I'm proud I stuck to that. I've also continuously moved up in my career; so it's been very rewarding.

Outside of work I'm spending a lot of time working with others to help bring the NBA (Sonics) back to the Seattle area. If you're curious about that, feel free to ask me questions.

I'm currently coaching my 3rd and 4th team of youth basketball. This time all be coaching 3rd/4th and 5th/6th grade girls. Last year I coached 3rd & 4th grade girls to an undefeated record. But my season coaching 3rd & 4th grade boys was a lot more challenging. I've come to learn boys don't listen or pay attention nearly as well as girls do. Who would have guessed!?
I’m really good at
Being a loyal friend and making others laugh. Shooting a basketball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I make people laugh and smile.

I'm very passionate about sports. Especially for the Sonics and Seahawks. And now more than anything, I'm passionate about coaching youth basketball.

Physical traits, maybe my eyes. Honestly, I have no idea. Probably my beard when I'm growing it out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Billy Madison, Jurassic Park, The Departed, Dumb and Dumber, Brain Candy, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, Happy Gilmore, Spiderman, The Dark Knight, Batman Begins, Star Wars, Inception, Catch Me if you Can, Across the Universe; a lot of comedies and action movies.

TV: Community, Simpsons, Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Archer, Chappelle Show, South Park, Psych, Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Weeds, Entourage, 30 Rock, Friends, The Office.

Music: Eminem, The Beatles, and everything in between. Some other bands I really enjoy are The Killers, The Strokes, Death Cab, Lupe Fiasco, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Ludacris, 2pac, Macklemore, Lady Gaga, Muse, Barcelona, The Head and the Heart, My Chemical Romance, AFI. I'm very open with my music tastes and enjoy just about everything.

Food: Italian, chicken fingers, MSM sandwiches down in Tacoma, Grilled chicken and rice, Salads, Thai, Mexican, Pho, lots of fruit, yogurt.

Also Milk Steak (bonus if you get the reference).
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends
2. Sports - Basketball / exercise / UFC / football / baseball, etc.
3. Logic and feelings that defy logic.
4. Videogames and other entertainment
5. People
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do I stay up so late?

Other than that ... the things that are going on in my life. And about myself, what I need to do to be successful, to be happy, and about the people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for live music, a sporting event, at home, out with friends, or down in Tacoma with friends / family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was Catfished when I was 18. Which makes watching the MTV show delightful for me now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Girls rarely make the first move, but if you're interested - send me a message.

You're into any of the following:

*You enjoy live music and like going out to shows.
*You enjoy sports, either as a fan or participant.
*Conversation is stimulating to you.
*You enjoy cuddling on the couch and watching TV / Netflix.
*You have a nerdy side, you like video games, anime, you have a creative side: draw, paint, play music, etc.