Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Christchurch, New Zealand Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
6' 0" (1.84m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A nice semi-intelligent friendly guy here to have a nosey, entertain some quizzes and see what's going on...

I consider friends and family to be important, and try to see them all whenever possible. I love NZ and love to explore the countryside with road trips.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've completed 1 degree in commerce, half a degree in science, and have now found a job that involves very little from either! I work as an International coordinator for a local University. I've found a passion in international relations and Education. Sharing my passion with others and watching them be inspired is huge.

I have a passion for travel, especially China - I've just returned from my... 9th? trip to China though I am looking to broaden my horizons to other countries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking trips to China on literally a whim
Sharing my passion with others
Making new mates
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How to conquer the world is a favorite book. I mainly find myself reading Uni related stuff so not a lot of time for other books. Science journals and sites like wikipedia usually get a fair bit of screen time.

Movies... fairly open just so long as it has got a good plot and isn't too cheesey. I like movies that make me laugh or make me think.

Music I'm mainly a fain of rock, little bit of dub and other genres. Not a huge fan of dubstep. Given my line of work I get to see heaps of awesome bands and in the last month have been able to see two kiwi classics, Shihad and the Feelers for free!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod or other music device
Good food
Good friends/company :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many countries in Europe I can cram into two weeks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A Friday night varies a lot for me! I might be in Shanghai with a group of Friends, I might be behind the bar at a nightclub, I might be out with friends, road tripping, doing night photography or I could be at home with a movie and popcorn.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and you have something to talk about.