Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jecagenije

30 F Belgrade, Serbia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Croatian (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"I do not intend to tiptoe through life, only to arrive safely at death."

Thing I like most in the world is full moon, somewhere on the top of a mountain, far from city lights & noise.

Although I grew up with mountaineers and spent most of my life on mountains and under the tents, I can still enjoy a bit of big towns night life.
And I really like speed - fast driving (only when I'm alone in car), skiing, ice skating...

I am also a mother of a beautiful little girl (it was a bit of a miracle). I'm as it says in the profile single, neither married nor divorced. But that's long story and not for this place.

I am smart, ingenious, and unique
What I’m doing with my life
Living it, being happy and enjoying it :)
I’m really good at
Being very non-communicative. No, really, I'm not very social person.
I'm also very good at organizing things and I like doing it.
And I'm good at crafts, just enjoying it.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing everyone notice is that I like to talk, sometimes too much (which, of course, comes from total lack of social skills). Second thing is my versatility. Soon after, what they notice is my intelligence & love for sarcasm and irony. And after noticing those things, someone can start acquainting me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A. Books. Ouch. That's hard. Depends on the mood and the phase of life. SF/EF/Horror, Dan Simmons, Douglas Adams, Stephen King, Nill Geimen, Ann Mcafrey...

B. "Shreck", all Disney's cartoons, "Up", "Coralina" sf & ef movies...
Why do I prefer cartoons? Unlike most of the movies, cartoons have original story.

C. I can listen to almost everything, as long as it can be classified as music. I enjoy most while listening Balasevic or music from '80. But actually, I can enjoy listening everything, depends on my mood.

D. Sweet food, most of all. Fryed, too (everything unhealthy). But, also, all sort of salads.
The six things I could never do without
Dina, my glasses, backpack, paper&pencil, good friend and good shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking :)
Depends. If a succesfull mountaineering trip is just behind me, then about sitting above the clouds. If a real challenge is in front of me at work, than about work. If I'm tired, about the bed... etc :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Uhm. Depending on the Friday, and the Saturday plans. Doesn't include going out, anyway.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you, but don't tell anyone, OK? ;)
I've read Hitchikers guide through the galaxy four times :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you like talking about literary anything, if you'd like conversational partner, if you'd like to learn something new... I just like meeting new people, so go for it :)