Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jecksplace

39 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Booyakasha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now that's personal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Falling off a motorcycle. Done with grace, check.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't ask people this question and they don't tell me of their own accord, but if anyone does tell me you'll be the first to know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bookes, movies, music - depends on what I'm drinking or otherwise being stimulated by. Food - generally a product of the moment, but Japanese ranks pretty high.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Grappa. Did I miss anything?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How and whether to recycle. How to walk dynamically. Why fortresses are cooler than houses. When to lead and when to follow. Why outdoor cats are more fun than indoor cats. Oh wait, that was yesterday. Scratch all that, I can't predict the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a plane / on a train / watching a pirated movie / dancing on the Khao San Road / playing cards / making sushi / swimming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who puts private things on a website, seriously.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're articulate.