Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Washington, DC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 4
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love traveling I have a life goal to set foot on all 7 continents (been on 3 so far)
I am a total sports person I love football, hockey, baseball, golf pretty much anything other than basketball.
I love going to the beach
Also love learning new things and exploring things.
If it's fun I'm probably down to try it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am teaching 3rd Grade Special Education. I absolutely love my job, and can't imagine doing anything else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing random facts. My friends always come to me when they need anything answered. I am also very good at arts and crafts, 7 years as a camp counselor has made me a master.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile. It's very rare that I'm not smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as movies goes I love anything that will make me laugh or think. I hate scary movies or anything that pops out.

TV, I love Top Gear (Both UK and USA), Friends, Big Bang Theory, Brooklyn 99, anything that will make me smile or laugh.

Food, I'll try anything once and haven't found to many things I won't eat again. Sushi, Thai, Chinese are at the top of that list along with wings, burgers and beer.

My music taste is one of the more random parts of my life, I listen to everything. Classical to country to pop to rap to obscure small bands you've never heard of. I also love being introduced to new music and going to live shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A nice bottle of wine or beer
2. My friends
3. Netflix
4. Running shoes
5. My car
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is going to happen next. I am always thinking about the next step of any part of life and always looking at what will happen in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or laying on my couch. Just depends how my week has gone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love young girl/teenage boy bands…I blame it on working with kids.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound at all interesting or just seem like someone you want to talk to.