Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jedd-brown

35 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I should start by setting your mind at rest.

I really am as tall as it says I am in my details; 186cm tall to be precise. So most likely I will be taller than you, even if you were to wear those really high heels :p

Now we've got that out the way, lets have a chat; here on OKC to start with, maybe over a drink of wine in a cool chilled out bar/cafe later on.

I don't have too many preconceptions about what my ideal girl is like, but ideally you will know what Burning Man is, and be as desperate to find someone to go with as me.

Ditto all of the following:

TG
Global Gathering
Hot tub cinema
SW4
SS Yongala
SS Thistlegorm
Dirty Weekend
Tough Mudder
Baden Baden (I will be very, very impressed if you know this one).

If you've already been to the KK and the Moosevirt, and want very much to go again, then truly you might be the girl of my dreams.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When life isn't being paid to do something, I mostly do triathlon training (a lot right now), or other adventure sports (less these days).

If not doing that, then I can be persuaded to relax in more normal and less scary ways, like cinema, restaurants, evening in front of telly etc, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating
Random acts of learning
Staying awake too late
Being distracted

Also , I'm not too bad at running, cycling and swimming.

The list is not endless.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish they thought 'wow, he's really cute' but that is my vanity speaking...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; anything by Iain Banks, or Stephen Baxter.
Movies: Fight Club, if I'm feeling clever, or anything with big explosions when I'm not.
Shows: see above about the explosions
Music: I discovered dance music as a student, and unlike everyone I know, I never got bored of it (a little UK Drum and Bass, but mostly Dubstep and Trance, since you asked)
Food: everything but tomatoes (unless they're sun dried)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, for starters. When I have enough of that, my running trainers, hot cross buns, good cappuccinos, my kindle fire, triathlons and a good Sunday roast are also nice to haves.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything except football
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy I won't be at work tomorrow
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like hugs
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you knew what at least part of my list meant
- I haven't scared you off yet
- you really like being hugged for no apparent reason, possibly at a socially inappropriate moment
- you don't mind my poor taste in movies