Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jediuws

53 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a divorced physician and consultant in NY. I've used my background in psychiatry to write and consult as well as to do clinical work. My work gives me tremendous freedom to try new things and travel.

I enjoy a wide range of activities from the outdoors to theater to simply hanging out at home with close friends. I"m equally comfortable in a suit or in blue jeans, going to the theater or hiking in the mountains.

Warmth, patience, a sense of humor and a sense of wonder about the world are what I try to cultivate in myself and what I particularly enjoy in the friends I make.

I am creative, dedicated, and adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Growing, learning, trying to make a contribution to the world, taking care of my children when they are with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, giving support, coming up with creative ways to deal with situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For food I enjoy Thai, Chinese and Indian as well as continental. Barbecues are great but I avoid McDonalds.
I like folk rock and classical more than jazz and heavy metal.
I don't have a favorite book or movie, there are many I have liked. My tastes are eclectic. I am a Harry Potter fan. I am a kid at heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sense of humor, friends, sense of purpose, new challenges, new ideas, my children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next trip, my next project, how to make the world a better place
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends, or my children, or finishing work on a writing project
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Star Wars and Harry Potter fan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious to know more, seek a partner in crime, and you enjoy some of the following: intellectual discussions, adventures, travel, learning new things, cuddling.