Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jedoug

46 Anderson, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 31, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just me I drive truck mon - fri so when I get home I like to go out with my friends ,family or just be lazy and hang out on the couch which that dosent happen very often I also volunteer on my local ambulance service and I love to be out just riddin on my Harley with no plans just riddin !!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm workin toward retiring with a good life hopefully with someone special
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about whatever I set my mind to !!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my outgoing personality !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like csi shows action adventerous movies and yes even romantic movies with the right person
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and vacationing !!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I just never know !!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big teddy bear
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me