Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeebus1055

31 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! Thanks for stopping by.

I'm J-F, 31 years of age, francophone but fully bilingual and currently working as a public servant and a professional musician. I recently completed a Masters degree at Ottawa U. I'm looking to chat and hopefully find a beautiful, bilingual and ambitious lady to date in the process.

I am artistic, funny, and covered in bees. I'm kidding, I'm not funny.

Ps. Malgré le profil anglophone, les francophones sont les bienvenues!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a public servant full-time as an analyst and manager. My passions include my friendships, singing and playing guitar, basketball and running. I ran the half marathon at last year's Canada Army Run (I recently began training for this year's edition) and the 2014 Ottawa Race Weekend. I am a physically active individual and I'm always looking for a new challenge. When I am not hitting the pavement, I love to keep busy! As a professional musician, I perform in local pubs and bars on a weekly basis. Any requests?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- making people laugh
- playing guitar
- singing
- fixing your computer
- taking horrible selfies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty laid back. I can also seem pretty quiet at first. Wait until you hear my outrageous accent. Hon hon hon.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading but I'm not big on fiction. When I do read, I usually prefer biographies. The last one I read was ex-Stone Temple Pilots member Scott Weiland's autobiography. I'm currently making my way through Keith Richard's autobiography.

On TV, I love a weekly dose of Suits, Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, Bones, Californication, Shameless, Homeland, South Park and Family Guy. I've also recently discovered Netflix and in turn, House of Cards and Orange Is The New Black.

I love eating and I love trying out new restaurants. I love Thai, Indian, Ethiopian food. Anything with a little spice, really.

In terms of music, I listen to anything from pop to rock, hip-hop to metal. Every music has its season! My current favourites include The 1975, Twin Forks, Ed Sheeran, Steely Dan, Van Morrison, Third Eye Blind, Led Zeppelin and The Walkervilles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends
2. My voice / my guitar
3. My iPod / phone
4. Basketball
5. Running
6. The World Wide Web
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if I left my garage door open. Sorry, I'll be right back...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing a gig at a local pub or having drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. All you have to do is ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're an ambitious, somewhat bilingual woman looking to meet a genuine guy, have a good laugh and some conversation with substance. Or maybe you just want to go run a 10k. Either way, I look forward to hearing from you!