Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeepadillo

27 F Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Maker of stuff, doer of things, and curator of useless knowledge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
About to go through a job transition and move back to the Raleigh/Triangle area. It's a little nerve-wracking, but also an opportunity for a fresh start!

In a perfect world, I'd settle down in Raleigh, build towards doing full-time freelance illustration and design, and save up enough money to buy a plot of land and build my own tiny house for myself and my Kassie-dog... and maybe even find someone special to share it with :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making paper cranes, obscure movie quotes... you know, the important things in life.

I have been referred to as a 'Renaissance woman'.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... I guess that I'm pretty quiet? But once I get to know you I can talk just as much as anyone else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jurassic Park, The Lost World, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time. Currently reading the LOTR books...
Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Jurassic Park, The Lost World, Indiana Jones (original trilogy)... I'm a little obsessed with animated films, especially Disney and/or Pixar.
Shows: Bob's Burgers, Family Guy, Futurama, The Big Bang Theory, Spongebob Squarepants (first few seasons), It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Jeopardy.
Music: Almost anything! Bluegrass/folk, classic rock, blues, 90s alt rock... I am always on the lookout for new music (new to me, that is)
Food: I like trying new things! I have a huge sweet tooth... also, I would consider craft beer a hobby of mine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My family
3. My friends
4. Time spent outdoors... solo hikes!
5. Laughter
6. Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things I think about, the fact that I'm thinking about what I'm thinking about, and how I shouldn't think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out/having a few beers with friends, or watching a movie at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to start a conversation... or have a random trivia fact to share :)

You won't do it. You're not crazy.