Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 23
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I drive a JEEP and have that JEEP mentality hence the profile name (and it would be awesome if you understand or appreciate what that means.) *I keep getting asked what that means so it means I like the sun on my shoulders and the wind in my hair and I don't get too uptight if it rains on me or gets hot or gets a little dirty*

I am comfortable at a dive bar or a dinner party with your boss or your mom. I will tell a dirty joke over a few beers or be a perfect lady. I like to stay active and I like to do things and experience life: a museum, a festival in town, a long hike, or a weekend trip. I am basically old school & traditional when it comes down to it. I can dress to the nines and go out but I can change a tire and the oil in both of my cars. I'm pretty independent but would not turn away a knight in shining armor. I like country and I like some rap. I vote republican but listen to NPR, take MARTA, recycle, support gay marriage, and use flourescent bulbs.

I bike or walk in my neighborhood, play kickball, flag football, and softball but ankle and shoulder surgery has slowed that down a bit. I hate the gym and would rather be outside and would like a guy who stays active but doesn't obsess about it 24/7. I like to do a good 5K but seems I only register for the ones with obstacle courses or adventures (or a cool shirt).

I'm a history dork and have been accused of having an old soul. I am truly happy in an old house or visiting a museum or killing an afternoon in an antiques shop. I am a flag waving, patriotic, proud to be American girl. I love baseball, apple pie, and my grandma.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, walk the dogs, go to church some, hang out with friends, see my family a bit, try to be a good person, work in my yard, be outside as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the glass as half full. Whatever I set my mind to. I'm very determined (and hard headed admittedly). I am a good friend and can make people laugh. Being by myself. Being the emotionally strong one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a TV so thats not a favorite, although I do religiously watch Survivor and Amazing Race online.

SEC (go Gators!) and Steelers football and baseball games are God's gift to human kind. I love Netflix, and my queue is all over the place. Of course I love a chick flick but I also like classics.

There's no such thing as bad Mexican food but I really enjoy cooking and like to have someone to cook for.

I love books and can't get enough of them. In fact I need more bookshelves currently. I lean towards nonfiction (current events, biographies), classics, and just something funny that makes me laugh. I thought "I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell" was alternately the funniest and the most appalling thing I've ever read. I listen to tons of podcasts and pod books while I'm on the train.

My musical tastes range from literally from AC/DC to 50 Cent (I looked for the 1st and last artists on my ipod). Music is very important to me, and that is non negotiable. About the only thing I do not like is gospel. My favorite is Texas country, and if you've heard of and like Charlie Robison or the Von Ehrichs (NOT the wrestlers), we should probably go ahead and get married.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, my dog, my friends, the ocean, my computer, my iphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where I'll be in a month or 6 months or 10 years from now. How I can realistically move to the GA Coast. And actually... I worry that I'm not a good dog mommy and if shewill know she hasn't had a walk today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing. It may be with friends; it may be on a date; it may be curled up on the couch with a book and going to sleep early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two tattoos that are very personal and symbolic. I'm not admitting much on here but after I trust you, I will really really trust you. But then, I'm kind of normal and don't have any skeletons in my closet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and experience life and think you might want to do that with me. If you know who my dogs Ike & Mamie are named for. I really doubt we will get along if you have long hair or a picture of yourself shirtless (and it's in your bathroom mirror instead of at the beach), if you think Jersey Shore is quality entertainment, or you do not know how to properly use two, too, to, and they're, their, and there. And you should especially message me if you can write a coherent, non generic email that goes beyond "what up?"

I'm kind of a sucker for graying hair or guys who have very short hair or are bald.

Chive on!