Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeepjeep90

24 Boise, ID Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there my name is Mike. I am a shy a person until I get to know you, but when I do you will see I am an outgoing person who loves to have fun. I love the outdoors. I like to go camping, hiking, and fishing and anything else to do with the outdoors. I go to church most Sundays and am hoping to find someone who might like to go with me. I do have a job that keeps me pretty busy, but I still like to have fun! I am person who acts like a kid sometimes, but knows when to be mature too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am just working right now and seeing where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to make people laugh and have a good time. I am an awesome listener and I enjoy playing my guitar and ukulele. I am fairly handy fixing vehicles/motorcycles and am great at fishing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be pretty goofy and a little clumsy, but I have a great smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Boondock Saints, 21 Jump Street. TV shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, The Walking Dead.
I listen to all sorts of music from country to oldies, it all depends on my mood. I love a good home-made meal of meatloaf and mashed potatoes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Jeep, a fishing pole, my motorcycle, a guitar, some music, and some mountain dew!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would survive in a zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends or I might be getting into a tight spot with my Jeep. I love movie or netflix marathons!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you would like to know, message me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a guy who will treat you with respect and make sure you have a great time.