Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeepman75

39 Corinth, ME Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back guy. Work a full time job, but got some time to myself, as well. I have 2 dogs, that i spoil rotten. Love my sports, all boston teams, yankees suck. Don't have any kids, but i do like them. If you're not a fan of dogs, you might wanna look elsewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working full time at a local hospital. I like my job, and it pays pretty well. Got most weekends off, too. Got a house on the water last year. Right now I'm pretty settled in, and just trying to get the little extras, (fenced in yard/hot tub). Eventually I'd like to travel a little bit. I also brew my own beer, cool way to pass the time, and I'm actually getting better at it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really good listener, not much of a talker, though. I consider myself to be trustworthy and very loyal. I try to be good at everything I do, not a perfectionist, but like to get things right the first time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The 1st thing people notice about me is my rugged good looks......well, that might be an exaggeration. Seriously people notice that I'm pretty friendly, non-confrontational, and easy to talk to. And I got a very dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For music, I can pretty much listen to anything. And as far as books, I'd enjoy them more if it weren't for all of that pesky reading. For shows and movies I'm kind of a sci fi geek. Love the scary movies too, especially zombie movies. Some of my favorites are 28 days later, dawn of the dead,......and shaun of the dead. I'm not picky at all when it comes to food. As long as there is no peas in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm, 6 things i couldn't do without.
1. family
2. dogs
3. friends
4. sports
5. netflix
6. beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the sox are playing so shitty lately. What my next project is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe at a buddies house throwin some horseshoes, or playin cards. Maybe just relaxin at home afterwork with the dogs and a couple cold ones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to find out later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to have fun, but don't mind taking it easy, too. If you like dogs. If you just wanna say hello.