Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeepsrmorfun

50 Dundee, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love to do anything that involves the outdoors. Enjoy traveling, especially places that have warm water and white sandy beaches. I prefer a dryer climate to a wetter climate. I prefer the mountains to the coast. Prefer fast over slow. I believe in quality not quantity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Let's grab a mocha and I'll tell you all about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finishing what I start.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like classic rock, sushi, top shelf liquors. Movies that I enjoy are usually westerns, sci fi, comedy horror and action. I do enjoy a romantic comedy every now and again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health, outdoors, fresh air, water, sunshine and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning for my future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning Saturday's adventure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill tell you later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Here's a description of you: You stay up after 9 o'clock sometimes, even on a work night! ;-) You make decisions which are well-thought out, you have the ability to see down the road, and around corners. You disagree with me sometimes, but articulate your viewpoint in a manner which doesn't feel argumentative. You are sarcastic, but never cruel. You are patient, but don't tolerate procrastination. You take care of yourself, but aren't obsessed with how you look. I can take you to a black tie event or a dive bar with an excellent happy hour menu, and you're comfortable with both. You're affectionate and might just give me a random squeeze on occasion for no reason at all. You're funny, honest, friendly and confident. Be nice if you enjoy the outdoors as much as I do. Hiking, biking, kayaking are tops on my list. Love impromptu getaways. Health and fitness is important to me, and pretty important that you share that as well.