Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeeves720

37 M Alhambra, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in South Pasadena, work at a dream job, and am always looking for new adventures and challenges! I love movies, pop culture, traveling, good food and drink, and good people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as an animator/designer/artist, doing freelance art, and gallery shows. I started my own business online selling my art, which is a lot of work, but really rewarding. I spend a lot of time enjoying movies. I just self published my first art book, which I'm tremendously proud of.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, and analyzing the shit out of movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look pretty young for my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: I wish I read more. Always looking for something good to catch my interest. Reading the Hunger Games books now, since I enjoyed the film, and want to learn more about the series.

I love Movies: Star Wars movies(pre 1995), and pretty much anything by Spielberg, Kubrick,Scorcese, Tim Burton, Guillermo Del Toro, Disney, Peter Jackson, Werner Herzog, James Cameron, Ridley Scott, Pixar, etc. etc. etc.

TV Shows- Really into the Walking Dead, Sherlock, Always Sunny, South Park, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, and Breaking Bad.

Music: I like mostly classic rock from the 60's and 70's, but I always enjoy a good 80's pop song. *guilty pleasure: Dexy's Midnight Runners*

Foods: I became vegetarian a few years ago, and have stuck with it. It's not easy, because I was pretty serious about hamburgers and steaks, but I've really grown to enjoy the vegetarian diet. I still eat fish from time to time, so I guess that technically makes me a pescatarian, but who's counting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1).My friends
2).My family
3).My 2 cats
4).My netflix
5).My computer
6).My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New adventures to go on!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, at the movies, or working on freelance art
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...um...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You appreciate a off center sense of humor, you 'heart' geeks, are into movies, and pop culture, and think that we might hit it off.