Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jef051605

31 Smyrna, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends and family are very important to me. I try to always be there for the people that I really care about.
I like to tease; I tell most people "If I don't tease you then I don't like you". However, unlike a lot of people I know how to make fun of myself and I can take what ever the other person dishes back.

I am a geek; I love my job as a computer programmer. I was born into an engineering family, 3rd generation, so there was no escaping it. Like most geeks I do like video games but I'm not a hard core gamer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to start my own business; I had one idea fail but I'm working on two more. Personally I don't want to be working for the rest of my life and the time that I do work I would like to be my own boss.

I've also just started getting into 5+K races; I've done the Color Run and the Warrior Dash. I've started training again so I can run the Spartan Run with my sister and my father 2014. In 2015 I'm hoping to the Savage Race, I'm trying to recruit as many friends to join me. My goal is not to get the best time, but just to finish the race and hopefully in a reasonable time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things around the house.
Computer Programming.
Most card games and board games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm weird.
I'm not the life of the party but I'm out going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I tend to read a lot of non-fiction books
Movies: The Fifth Element, Basic, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, History Of the World Part I, and more
Music: metal, some punk, hard rock and some classical
TV: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Under the Dome, NCIS, practically everything on the History, Discovery, and Science channel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1) Computer, lets face it, that's how I make a living
2) Friends and Family
3) My new puppy
4) Music
5) Car
6) Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to start my business and get people using my site. How to build a life size T.A.R.D.I.S and Dalek; yes I know, I'm a geek.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You can usually find me playing pool; either at my house or at one of my favorite billiards. I've also started trying to get more into the local metal scene, so you can fine me at a show/concert. However, I just got a black lab puppy, so she has been taking most my Friday night time, but I love it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people will find out quick enough but that I'm dyslexic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any questions; I promise I won't bite . . . too hard . . .