Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Beech Grove, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 5, 2013
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kids and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a profile below but I dont know if it adaquetly describes me so I thought I'd try this..if you want to read it look below this attempt at a poem

Do you know what its like to be in a room filled with people and still feel completely alone
Do you know what its like to not have anyone to call on the phone
Do you know what its like to scream to the heavens above and ask for someone to come and fill your emptiness like an angel or dove
Do you know what its like to not have your calls answered
and have your soul filled with loneliness that eats away at you like a cancer
Do you know what its like to try and try even though every day you want to cry
Do you know what its like to be afraid of opening up and be vunerable to having you heart cut
Do you know what its like to have every door to love in your heart shut
Do you know what its like to want to open those doors and have your head and heart swirl
Welcome to my world

I don't know what to say to set me apart from everyone else. Which is a shame because I truely am unique and have unique qualities that may not come through well on a profile. If the womens profiles are anything like the mens everything I said would be redundant.But here goes... I'm 40yrs old and never been in love and REALLY ready for it to happen..I'm VERY open to it...I crave it.I'm caring,sharing,loyal, have a great personality, OVERLY affectionate, semi intelligent,VERY big heart. I excel in a home know snuggling,cuddling, watching t.v just being a couple. I love cuddling and affection. I think meeting somewhere having coffee or whatever we did wouldn't reflect how I am at home....wanna know anything else....PLEASE ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working...when the weather permits...Mon thru Fri...saving money to finalise my divorce...yes im seperated
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I dont know..making ppl laugh..being me...treating my woman well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height???? Im 6'2...noone really points out anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like most kinds of Mexican food and Italian and chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter
something to drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
im tired of being lonely and bored...that i want someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching tv by myself
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
anything you wanna know...except ill tell you that also
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet and see if we lonely i want a relationship..think im the only one that does...ive turned down many fwb i just want whatever i can get.