Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jefd123

29 Hayward, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like being active, need to get back into jogging. In college I was on the Cross Country team. I like to road/mountain bike. Going to church Sundays, and Tuesdays for a young adult group. Am in search of a day job that actually utilizes my degree in business. Currently work two jobs to save money and not get lazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Degree in Business Administration acquired, and part-time catering along with bar backing at a bar in Alameda.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have an as of yet nonofficial charity called Operation Lunchbox. Ask me more about it f you like. And, I enjoy building things. Wood really like to get back into woodworking one day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I have a big heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some favorite books include Jurassic Park, Watchmen, I am Legend. And, like millions people can't forget the Harry Potter series.

Some favorite movies include: Gladiator, WALL-E, Elf, Godfather, Captain America, and more.

I listen to music from Death Cab, the Clash, Bruce Springsteen, Girl Talk, Jimmy Eat World, The Police, and more.

Current shows I like watching include: the Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Pawn Stars, and more.

I like eating pizza, keeping it simple.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, friends, iPod, water, internet, and movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a comic book nerd and went to Comic Con in San Diego last year, plan to make it a yearly tradition.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I messaged you or think we could have good chemistry.