Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Enola, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 15
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am recently divorced after a 20 year relationship. I am incapable of taking a decent picture of myself. I'm very rusty when it comes to the dating scene. I'm a laid back, shy loving person with a lot to share. I'm honest, caring, and loyal. I'm very easy to talk and an excellent sounding board. Most of my friends use me for my ability to be non judgmental willing to help with any issues that they may have. I am easy going and able to laugh at myself with the ability to be sarcastic. I am not overly confident and do not have an overblown ego.

What am I looking for? A person that is honest, loving and caring. Someone that can appreciate that I have children and accept that they are a major priority in my life. A person that I can talk to, joke around with and not take them self to serious and. A person that will trip over something and laugh at them self. Don't worry, I will be there to pick you up.

My Hobbies are mountain biking, cycling, and riding my motorcycle. Favorite sports are soccer, football and auto racing.

I would love to meet someone that we can start out as friendship and hopefully develop into something more as we learn and appreciate each other. Thanks for your time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not creating a good profile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Dan Brown, some David Baldacci, Stargate, City of Angles, Robin Hood Men in Tights
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my kids or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in being treated like a Queen.