Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 M Jonesboro, LA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:35am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a self employed electrician, and currently building my business back up after working in a mill for many years. I really enjoy my work, it is gratifying to help people with problems. I would like to eventually hire a helper or two so that I can stop working and begin teaching electricity in local high schools. I truly enjoy explaining how and why things work.
My preferred music is late 60s early 70s rock, I occasionally listen to country or classical. I am not that picky except for k_ rap and similar which I literally can't stand.
I have two children who are over eighteen and don't live with me.
I also enjoy fishing, boating, swimming, spending time at the lake, or at least in the outdoors. Sometimes I like to build or repair things around the house. I like to go out and eat, then watch a movie, or more likely stay home and watch a video while we snuggle on the couch after take out.
I am good looking, a good sense of humor, and in good physical shape. I am happy with my life, except for having someone to share the good times with.

I am looking for a Lady who enjoys life. Someone who is attractive mentally as well as physically, and can have fun in whatever situation she is in. No drama please, mentally stable, not married, a happy personality, and not too overweight. Tall or short does not matter. I have a picture on my profile, if you don't have one on yours, I expect it to be included with your first message to me.
It is VERY UNLIKELY that I will be willing to drive more than one hour one way to your area, I don't have that much time for driving. If you don't mind doing the driving then distance won't matter. If you aren't sure about the distance go to maps/com and enter zip code 71251.
I know this is being picky, but these are things that matter to me and it is easier for both of us if I state them up front.
So, if you think we might fit then get in touch and we'll see where it goes ok ? ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I am self employed as a residential / commercial electrician. Im in the process of rebuilding my business. I left self employment in 1995 to work for a mill, then back on my own in 2010. I have done electrical work since 1990.
I’m really good at
Fixing things. My daughter is teaching me how to just listen and not give advice right away, thats not hard to do, but changing my habits is a little tuffer LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes ? I dont recall the last time anyone told me what they noticed first .....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I keep a science magazine on the nightstand, but I dont read as much as I used to.
I like most of the popular main stream movies, action, adventure, and believable sci-fiction.
I like most foods, particularly Cajun, Italian, Mexican.
I like Classic Rock, late 60s early 70s, and occasionally I listen to Classical Music just for a change :))
The six things I could never do without
kids, family, friends, the list could go on for a while if I put everything I would LIKE to have .....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sometimes its about you ...... sometimes its about what I want to do with my life ..... sometimes its just about what I want to do next ....
On a typical Friday night I am
Out ...... movie, friends house, somewhere ....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like a relationship with a good, trustable, faithful, grown man (but not so old I cant still have some fun ;)