Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeff2point0

61 M Greensboro, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 36–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I'm a man of many contrasts -- not young chronologically but very youthful in my looks and attitudes, self-assured but vulnerable, quiet but adventuresome, normal but a little edgy, accomplished in my life but just now finding out who and what I really am. The bottom line is, I like who I am today and I'm enjoying the many new discoveries that are coming from the release of Jeff 2.0. My best attributes are a very open and creative mind and a big heart. These things have me pretty busy helping lots of people with lots of things, but it's all stuff I enjoy doing and it always feels good to help someone else and perhaps improve the world a tiny bit in the process.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying myself. Had the big life with the big job and all the trappings, but decided that wasn't what really mattered to me most. Today, I'm all about helping people and trying to make the world a little bit better one day at a time. Don't get me wrong, I'm not a tree hugging hippie evangelist; I have clarified and simplified my life and finally truly know who I am, what I have to offer (a lot), and what I'm looking for (a lot). 'A lot' here is defined as emotional depth and availability, a broad view of the world and a significant interest in it, and the ability to find interest, entertainment and value in even the smallest things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, building stuff (artistic and/or practical), technology, nesting (maintaining an attractive, comfortable, and well-organized home (but not obsessively so), being a good friend, and being a good citizen of the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How youthful I am for my age, both in my looks and my outlook on things. I'm not trying to fake anything; it's just how I am. People also resonate with my peaceful soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Man, where to begin!? Technical fiction - Dan Brown, Michael Crichton, etc.; almost any movie that's not stoopid - the more thought-provoking the better; any kind of music depending on my mood, from Madonna to Metallica to Mozart, just not rap or country. Food is an adventure and I love it all so long as it is well-prepared, particularly ethnic cuisines. I enjoy preparing it and having it prepared for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my family
2) my friends
3) connectedness with the outside world
4) creative outlets
5) my inner peace
6) my integrity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How there can be so many selfish and shortsighted people in the world and particularly our country. What a mess caused by so many self-righteous fools... live and let live!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The nice on the outside horrible on the inside life I had prior to 2006.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find something of interest in me. This is but a snapshot, but I hope you like the picture and will reply.