Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:23am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity, and very serious about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Jeff. I am a professional baseball player in the minor leagues with the Chicago Cubs, hoping to make it to the Majors soon. I love to read, go to movies, play board games, cook, and laugh as often as possible. My schedule makes it hard to date since I am on the road across the country for six months out of the year playing games, but it allows me to do whatever I want for the other six months. I usually travel overseas every offseason, volunteer at my church, and try to have as many new experiences as possible- rock climbing, shooting range, dance lessons, learn a little violin (I can promise you wouldn't want to listen!)- whatever sounds like fun.
I don't feel the need to party or do reckless things with my life, I believe there are enough places to see and things to do and people to meet in this world that it's possible to never be bored. I want to seek after and relish every meaningful experience on God's great earth and I want someone special to have this adventure with.
Be well.
-Jeff L.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am pursuing my baseball career, but I realize it won't last forever. I went to the University of Virginia, and will go back and get my MBA when baseball ends for me. I don't look at business as just a way to make money, but as the most powerful way to positively affect society- if it is done intentionally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love non-fiction books, especially psychology and politics.
I'm a big fan of movies, and I like the whole experience of going to the theater.
I'm not crazy about TV, but I'll watch SNL and Game of Thrones (and I'll admit that I also like New Girl...)
I believe Chipotle is the best food anywhere right now- other than that I like to cook most of my own food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Got to be honest here- probably at the movie theater or hanging out with my buddies- not a bar or club person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life is an open book, so feel free to ask!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating