Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeff9nyc

60 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:16pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If the truth be told, I'm looking for a great guy to build something with. If my next date was my last first date, I'd be very happy. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor...the ability to function as an adult, and a rarely hidden inner child. Spiritually connected but not religious, a good smile, quick, intelligent, warm, demonstrative, and healthy. I'm always striving to grow and explore as a man and soul. I've done my share of therapy and human potential work. I've come to a point in my life where I really appreciate the character that I am. I lead a very "creative" life. No one's ever run out of the room screaming when they saw my face or body. All the photos are recent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've had careers as a singer/songwriter/recording artist (pop/soul music) and I've worked in the art field (the last job was managing creative development in the art studio of a huge ad agency). I decided to return to school 2010. I graduated from my three-year Masters program and I'm working in a private practice and a child and family services agency as a psychotherapist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being a kid, being an adult, writing, singing, loving, being silly/funny, being supportive...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like my pictures...my eyes...my smile...my voice...warmth...humor. I'm not "regular."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most foods except I don't eat red meat. Love 60's - 70's soul music – Motown, Philly International, Atlantic, Stax. Don't get to theater as much as I'd like but love going to the movies and try to go whenever possible. About 6th or 7th row, a big tub of popcorn and a diet soda...nirvana! I'm reading mostly textbooks, research studies and magazine articles now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Friends/Family
Music
Creativity
People
Spiritual growth
My 2 cats Daisy and Maxwell.
I know, more than six things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The human heart/soul.
How to make the biggest difference in my patient's lives.
How nice it would be to:
1. Meet somebody who is single and available, who I am attracted to in every way.
2. Meet somebody who is single and available, who is attracted to me in every way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing or trying to catch up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really?!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...You're a grown-up with shared values, a sense of humor, who's passionate in and out of bed. HIV-. A man who actively creates his life, is emotionally and physically available, and has a big, warm, loving heart. A realistic romantic who appreciates trust and intimacy, and monogamy. Someone who enjoys being a passenger and can drive. A teacher. A student. A man who loves a great good night kiss.