Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeff_mccallion

32 M Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am hapa (half Irish/half Filipino), a Mechanical Engineering Nerd, Car Enthusiast, beginner photographer, dog person, loves the outdoors, loves to cook, , love cycling, and seeks out to look for balance in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working full time and debating on going back to school to get my masters or get an MBA. In my free time i try and stay active (hiking, working out, cycling), volunteering, or kicking back and relaxing and watching something on netflix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Designing, drawing, cooking bacon, lifting heavy things, cuddling, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile and my infectious laugh. =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies, specifically action, comedy, and ones that make you think or motivate you.

I LOVE all food. Probably my two top food choices would be Thai or Japanese.

As far a TV, I am really into Sherlock (BBC version), elementary, how I met your mother, parks and rec, the walking dead, Hannibal, and revolution. I love watching sports as well (warriors, sharks, giants, and the niners!)

As far as music, I love anything with a good beat or that makes me smile and want to dance. =)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone
my bike
sushi
the beach
friends
coffee in the morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next meal...haha (im a big foodie).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either relaxing from a long work week, or out and about with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a big sensitive side to me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to find out more about me.