Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeffam1

26 Nashua, NH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love friends, talking to interesting people with senses of humor, and overall just chilling out and enjoying life in my free time. I am serious about my career goals - I'm pursuing my Master's Degree in Public Relations at Boston University and I own a music instruction business - but I think that the most important things in life have nothing to do with jobs or money, and I don't take myself too seriously.

I love life, being happy, making others happy, and I talk a lot.

My passion is music and I play in a gigging band - and although I have to be in bars and clubs a lot for my job - I much prefer hanging out in relaxed, low-key environment - like watching a movie or talking at home, taking a walk, or going for a bike ride. Oh, and I do enjoy a good game of monopoly, when I have several hours to spare.

I think love is what it's all about. ..and if that was too cheesy for you, you may want to turn back now.

Woo!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Boston University in 2010 with a BA in Political Science and Music - now I'm back at BU as a graduate student studying Public Relations - I have about 6 months left until I graduate. After graduating, I hope to expand my music instruction business, and keep doing what I love!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying my best to make people laugh, writing cheesy love songs, staying cool and navigating through awkward situations....performing Journey covers, creating conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You may have to tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will be honest and say I barely read any books for enjoyment - I like keep up to date with news websites and papers. Most of my time is spent in music books and textbooks right now!

I love movies, and I'm man enough to admit I love me some Leo DiCaprio - some of my favorites are:

That Thing You Do!
Anchorman
The Departed
The King's Speech
Shutter Island
The Truman Show

Some of my favorite shows:
Parks and Recreation
Curb your Enthusiasm
Entourage
King of the Hill
Weeds

I'm going to have the most trouble with music because there is so much of it I like! But here it goes:

Elton John
Maroon 5
Journey
Third Eye Blind
Train
Gavin DeGraw
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I think these deserve to be separated into two "tiers:"

Tier 1:
Friendship
Music
Laughter
Love

Tier 2:
Spotify on my phone
That RedZone Football channel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making myself and the people I care about comfortable and happy in the future, while enjoying the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing with my band at a club while wishing I was at home watching a movie, or just hanging out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a happy, friendly person with a sense of humor and long-term personal and professional goals, who would rather talk and enjoy eachother's company, than go out partying or getting drunk.