Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeffav

45 M Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thank you for deciding to read this portion.
I may not have things that allot of women want. But I have what matters!

About me:

I am a sweet, true, honest and caring individual, along with being understanding.
Someone who enjoys laughing and making others laugh as well. Oh and I am not full of B.S.
I am an easygoing person that enjoys the simple things in life.
I never ask of anyone for anything, therefore I am not materialistic. What you see is what you get with me, and no! I am not perfect, THANK GOD!
To me, life does not have to be so confusing. Alot of people feel as if they need to do certain things to confirm themselves in life, later learning that they missed out on the important things. There are many people out there that exist like this.

I do not work due to medical problems that are focused on my back. I have arthritis and degenerative disc disease. Sounds bad? I know, but you would not know it if you met me.
So, I was forced to go on disability, for the problem, since there was no other option.

I am responsible in life, to the best I can be. I am not asking nor will I ever ask anything from you. I know what you may be thinking.
Since there are guys that leach off others. That is not me.

I am not a negative person; I am actually one of the most positive and supportive people you will ever meet! I can prove this by you getting to know who I am.

Seeking someone who is monogomous at 1st, in building a relationship. In addition someone who understands what a relationship means! Someone knows how to love. Also one who values friendship. Because I DO! Without that you have nothing.

I would like to meet a female that has the same qualities as I. This consists of someone that is really understanding, caring, honest, respectful and also, one who values friendship, because a relationship is a strong friendship!
In addition they have to be themselves, one who also takes care of her body, inside and out. I do, so therefore you should as well.
Are you out there??

Thanks for reading and have a great day! :)

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing what it takes to improve.
I’m really good at
Listening to others, and talking to them about their troubling day and even good days.
The first things people usually notice about me
You will have to ask them. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite movies are: Airplane, Caddyshack and GoodfFellas
The six things I could never do without
Music, coffee, working out, great people. I guess there are only 4. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, I know that sounds boring but hey! What is really out there?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
See my self-summary. I am a honest and open person. So I will tell everything. Why hide?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk to a real person. That will definitely treat you the way you should be treated. What I mean is: I will give you a decent level of respect, even not knowing you very well. Remember! It is yours to loose.