Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeffbaci

27 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So a bit about me... I was born in California, moved to Phoenix with my family in 1998 and then moved to Tucson to go to UofA. After college decided to stay in Tucson and start a life here in the desert. I consider myself pretty outgoing, ambitious, chivalrous, active, financially stable and have a good sense of humor. I have two great careers as an autotech/lighting designer as well as professional dancer/choreographer which are both challenging and rewarding. I get to work a lot with kids which I love as I enjoy teaching and mentoring them.

I am a total foodie as I enjoy trying unique foods and experiencing new restaurants. I have been experimenting more with cooking and hope I can find someone who would enjoy trying my creations haha. I love to stay active by working out at the gym 3-4 times a week and going out dancing occasionally on the weekends. I am a huge sports fan especially when it comes to baseball and football!

I would like to find someone to spend time with and have a genuine connection with so finding that right chemistry is a must. We should be attracted to each other but I feel like I do not necessarily have a type and I am pretty open. You do earn some extra points though if you like/know how to dance haha. I want to keep things simple but not looking for hookups so if you genuinely think you may have an interest or would like to get to know me more then I would love to talk and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my career and progressing towards my goals. Saying active, fit, traveling and having as much fun as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning something new quickly, talking to people, cooking, fixing things, lighting/set design.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Outgoing personality and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - way too many artist to list! Better to just have you look at my iTunes. I do not not like heavy metal screamo or hardcore rap.

Movies - Life of Pi, Gone in 60 seconds, The Hangover (just the first one), The Holiday, Bridesmaids, The Hurt Locker, Thomas Crown Affair, Swordfish and District 9 just to name a few of my favorites.

TV - Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Mad Men, Orange is the New Black, Weeds, 30 for 30, Walking
Dead, Arrested Development, The Office.

Food - I am really adventurous with food and love all types. Pretty much will eat anything except brussel sprouts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Trust
Dance
Music
Goals
Traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going to shows/concerts, cooking, or chilling with the guys.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are outgoing, genuine, active, have a sense of humor, like a guy who can dance, and think I am potential match for you. Looking to meet someone new and just see where it goes from there. No hookups or flings, ready to kinda settle down a bit, but not looking to settle :)