Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeffe7

32 M Mansfield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth, easy going type of guy that can be very shy at first but, once i get going there's no holding back. I love my family and friends and couldn't ask for better, besides it's not like i can return ones i have, so you need to be open to making new friends.

I like going out, however it's hard finding that someone at a bar . That's why I'm giving this a shot, who knows...

I love sports, both playing and watching!! I play hockey, softball, basketball, football... Baggo/bag toss tho that's not really a sport, but its still wicked fun. I do golf here and there but i'd rather be out on my motorcycle getting lost on back roads...

I like to kick back every now and than hanging in on weekends and just unwind...I’m a kid at heart that’s willing to try everything once.

I’m working professional with a great job and a great apartment. Don't get me wrong I'm a sarcastic witty goofball that love to have fun. What's life if you can't have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still tring to figure that out.. But so far so good... I have a career, a great apartment, and goals in life.

I'm mostly just having fun, but i'm looking for someone to share that with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at a lot of things, I guess you'd say I'm kind of a handy man...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to say my dimples, however after a couple beers you might say it’s Boston accent, its bad... people that live in the city ask me to say "park the car in the Harvard yard"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Right now i'm reading the Game of Thrones series, working my way threw the fourth book. I'd say mostly read online news articles, tech stuff or sports blogs.

Movies: Way to many Favorites to name drop...

TV Shows: I don't watch much TV, thank god for DVR's... Game of Thrones, Spartacus, True Blood, Dexter, Family Guy, South Park, and B's games any time there on TV I'll try to catch them...

Music: Anything and Everything!!! But country wins most of the time...

Food: I love a good pizza, you can't beat cape cod cafe in Brockton (best bar pizza ever). I working in Watertown so i get to eat at Buff Pub(best honey hot wings ever)..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
iPhone
The freedom of a motorcycle
The four New England seasons
The Ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random stuff.. I mostly think about what i want in life and how i can go in that direction. sometimes i wonder what color my OKC message reply thing is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is nothing typical about a Friday night... but i can tell you I'm probably hanging out with the people i care about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be private if i told you...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me cause you want too.. And if we hit it off your up for a date or a beer to see how we mesh. No games, no drama..

KCCO!!!