Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jefferygator

43 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can describe myself with the following adjectives: funny, great sense of humor, sarcastic but sweet and sensitive too, chivalrous, caring, thoughtful and like taking others interests and enjoying them with me. I like to go to new restaurants and visit some on a regular basis, also like to travel. I have been to 49 of the 50 States, Canada, Mexico and a handful of Caribbean Islands. I don't do drugs or smoke. I like to drink socially and am a very sociable person. I like to laugh and make people laugh. I love a great smile! I don't watch much regular tv, but enjoy Modern Family, Friends, King of Queens, Nip/Tuck, Seinfeld and love watching football and IndyCar racing on tv as well as golf. I do like to golf often too. I like to hike and run regularly. I have a season pass to Eagle Creek Park, which I use quite often. I enjoy cooking too, going to wineries as well. I have a college degree in Commercial Art, as well as an Associates in Golf Operations Management. Want to know more, just ask! Oh, I am a cat owner and am an animal lover in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently run my own custom paint and designs business for nine years now. I am also exploring maybe getting into the golf industry in marketing/sales for work as well for a change of pace and using my skills in that. I jog/hike regularly and play golf occasionally too.
I’m really good at
Art, painting, golf, making people laugh. Companionship and a good listener. Sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A Few Good Men, Prince, Van Halen, Caddyshack, Modern Family, Family Guy, Def Leppard, Boston (the band), Fire by the Monon, Stone Creek, Kona Grill, Oceanaire, Kilroy's, small hole-in-the wall pubs, Chatham Tap, MacNiven's, walking the canal downtown, Eagle Creek Park, Greek Islands restaurant, Colts and Dallas Cowboys. Barbados. San Juan. Maui and the Big Island. California. Fast Times @ Ridgemont High. Saving Private Ryan.
The six things I could never do without
- water
- computer
- god
- good food
- travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. If I will get married again. My career. Where I will be in 3-5 years. Will I have children of my own ever. When will the next person that mutually falls in love with me and I them and when it will happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends at a restaurant or on a date with someone special or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now, now, now................not going to give EVERYTHING away in just a profile. Get to know me better before we get to this one!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like there may be a "connection" or that we may have plenty in common to share. I love good conversation and companionship, so don't be afraid to get a hold of me and let me know!