Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jefffitz

44 M Woodbury, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Feb 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel silly writing about myself, but I guess it's part of the deal... I'm pretty laid back, a bit on the shy and quiet side till I get to know someone. Prefer smaller intimate group settings or a nice pub to have a few beers. I love the mountains, woods..... and lakes. I can do the beach thing too, just can't get into baking in the sun...now, baking in the kitchen, that's another story...... Love the baked goods...!! I can't really cook, but trying to change that with some classes........

I'm a self employed upholsterer by trade and love working with my hands. I also teach upholstery classes in spring and fall. I think I was born handy, so there's not to much I can't fix or figure out and I'm just as comfortable framing up walls as I am frosting the latest batch of cupcakes.....
I like to go bowling, taking day trips on my cycle, old cadillacs, old furniture, old trunks, auctions, flee markets and curbside rescues.....

I am Laid back, Caring, and Honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it the best that I can....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things and being there...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, maybe that I'm quiet?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.... Well, I'm a fan of Harlan Coben and Lee Child.

Movies.... steel magnolias, rocket gibraltar, victor Victoria, last orders, Silence of the lambs, about a boy, driving miss daisy, the great gatsby, four weddings and a funeral, heartburn (pretty much any with Meryl Streep, uncle buck, planes trains and automobiles, gosford park..... I love foreign/independant films too...
As far as music goes, I listen to all kinds. My iPod is all over the place......from Adam ant to ozzy, Puccini to pearl jam, black flag to barbara....... Irish, Turkish, French, 1920's and everything since.....
Favorite Food would be Mexican, any day..... But two favorites are meatloaf and turkey dinner with all the trimings.
I have a big ol sweet tooth and love my candy. Butter creams by the box, jellybeans, Turkish paste, circus peanuts, peanut butter cups.......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, companionship, pets, home cooking, music, iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next on the To Do list....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be in bed early or up all night with friends...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested or would like to know more....