Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EasyAsSundayMorn

44 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Tibetan (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in NY but left after high school to move out west. I had many profound experiences while traveling to more then 50 countries on 6 continents. Some highlights have been when I spent 6 month in Northern India; backpacking through Bolivia, Peru and Chile; climbing in Turkey, Croatia and Greece; hanging on the beach in Corsica or the many adventures in the Rockies. I'm big into outdoor sports like tele-skiing, rock climbing, backpacking, paddle boarding, but I also enjoy taking other less experienced adventures out. I've lived in 12 states and abroad in London and Costa Rica. I recently moved back to NYC after 7 years in San Francisco.
I love to cook (being Sicilian) and spent my early 20's working as a cook at ski resorts out west. I've spent a lot of years getting a college education and still working towards my Doctorate. I found my passion and what I'm good at; which has been developing a career as an educator. I've created a successful business based in Brooklyn; helping kids get into college. I like and am good at what I do. Best of all I can do it from just about anywhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved back to NY from San Francisco to start my business and more importantly, be closer to friends and family. I exercise just about every day. I'm always planning and going on a trip.
I have a great place all to myself in Cobble Hill, Brooklyn but spend a lot of time up in Western Mass and Vermont, working and playing. I just bought my friends moms Subaru (looks like a hippie grandma lesbian car. Which I embrace), it gets me out of town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, skiing, working with kids, reading a map, rock climbing, planning and going on adventures in far off corners of the world, keeping in touch with old friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My engaging personality, my hazel eyes, my easy going manner and boyish good looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read American classics: Steinbeck, Hemingway, McCarthy. I'm also a news junkie and read the Times and The New Yorker religiously.
I like lots of music. I grew up going to tons of rock and roll, hip hop and hardcore shows here in NY. These days I'll listen to whatever you like. Rental car XM channels: Back Spin and Grateful Dead.
I love movies and watch a lot of them. I really like documentaries.
All foods that are good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good idea
a good friend
a good day
a good meal
a good knife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most everything. I think I think too much. There are many wonderful things to dwell on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In or out of town. Good food and wine somewhere. Maybe home, maybe at a 5 star restaurant or maybe just under the stars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's it's better to regret something that you have done then something that you haven't.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a meaningful and potentially serious relationship.
You like to go places and have some free time to do it.
You are who say you are in your profile/ pictures included.
You wear heels but can sport hiking boots. Looking sexy in both.
You are looking for a play pal not a pen pal.
You like NYC but it's not your end all be all.
You are independent, a truly kind person, not superficial, and willing to try new things. Too young to be set in your ways.