Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeffmarksorama

61 M New Orleans, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–61
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The original plan was to edit my user name, but not being an a-lister they would not let me. I was going to use Lance Ellwood, a non-de plume (if you will)that I came up with in college when I was trying to get people to go to dinner to hear some spiel. It turned out that the company i was working for was profiled on 60 minutes. Hence the pseudonym.

My background is rather eclectic. I did a lot of theater several life times ago, I spent 2 years in Israel and the environs and I used to own a business in the Marigny for 12 years.I have been out of the country (mostly France) a number of times. Currently I teach Special Ed at an Alternative School down in the Parish.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is not in order of priority.
I am trying to acclimate to the summer, get some exercise, recover from the looongest school year of my career, give a gentle nudge to college for my last kid at home, all of the foolishness I was unable to complete during the year and me time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Is this my fantasy or reality- In my fantasy world I am starring in a Broadway show or writing brilliant social commentary. In the real world I am a good listener ( though some might disagree), I smile a lot and like to make people (and especially myself ) laugh. I make a killer pasta sauce and I am extremely proficient at piddling away large amounts of time while convincing myself that I am accomplishing all kinds of things when, in the final analysis, little significant has changed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose I smile a lot but that is entirely dependent on the time of day or if I am stuck in traffic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I thought a lot about this one. Ultimately I decided it is the book I am enjoying at the time. My musical taste is eclectic, just about anything other than rap (and all of its derivatives), modern country and opera. As for food, I only have troubles with some things with tentacles and I would rather the head was removed prior to eating. i like so many movies, "the Godfather" or "Star Wars" (the first three, "Casablanca" or the Maltese Falcon" "Fargo" and all three "Toy Stories". the list could go on but this harkens back to the piddling part (see above)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
On Mardi Gras day a bathroom- otherwise my family, friends, books ???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Good question - I'll get back on this one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually quite fried from the work week (long commute). But if the mood is right hanging out with friends, going to dinner or seeing some music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fixed the key problem, but this is more serious, I wear socks with sandals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for conversation, short term (or long) term dating, someone who is pretty easy to get along with and truly likes to laugh or if you would like to. No stress.