Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeffp131

31 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jeff. What's yours? I just moved to Minneapolis, MN - population 380,000. I just moved from Keene, NH - population 25,000. A new life - actually been here for almost 2 years..

Now: I manage an awesome restaurant in South Minneapolis. I love coffee, beer, and wine - I believe all are experiences to share. I live in Uptown Minneapolis by the Wedge Co-op (I love walking there, fresh is always the best).

My life in Keene, NH (age 2-28): I was a barista at an indie coffeehouse on Main Street (Random Fact: Widest Main Street in the US). I made coffee and espresso, muffins and scones, cookies and desserts -- yes, I have "baking skills" :) and drank lots and lots of coffee. Seeing the same faces day-to-day, it's a place where everyone knows everyone. I was a Dance Caller, calling for contra dances, traveling from coast to coast, being on stage night after night, sharing my passion for 6 years -- it was fun. A little of my past..

I love running and running shoes, both are a part of my day-to-day life. I have run a couple half marathons, a full marathon, and am always looking for another race. I love golfing - started playing after 10 years - memories of my father. I love living in Minneapolis though my roots are in the East Coast. It's been an interesting transition day-to-day, but it feels like home now.

I'm kind of crazy, kind of eccentric, but doing my best at being genuine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess, I'm just trying to figure it out day by day, until then, I manage a restaurant and I love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
According to Strength Finder
(an awesome book/personality system by Tom Rath)

1. Communication
2. Achiever
3. Discipline
4. Strategic
5. Woo

If you know yours, I am sure we will get along.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always smiling..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho, Born To Run by Christopher McDougall, Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell, Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson. Movies: Back To The Future, Dead Poets Society. Music: Broken Bells, Delta Spirit, Fleet Foxes, The New Pornographers, The Temper Trap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(In no specific order)
-Coffee
-Wine
-Friends
-iPhone (helps me stay connected with friends)
-Dreams (the things we work for day after day)
-Running Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.. I'm in the restaurant business, so I'm always there Fridays and Saturday. Tuesdays and Wednesday are my weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I decided to start golfing again - after 10 years. It use to be a father/son thing for me..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a ENTJ, Capricorn, Helper Dog, with a Lifepath 1, if you understand that, you should message me.

I'm looking for someone to hangout with, someone to share coffee with, let's try a new place, a new restaurant, more and more adventures everyday.. Let's see where this goes.

And of course, only if you are extraordinary.