Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Burbank, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:59pm
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy my time with close friends and family. I love entertainment. I try to read books often. I try to keep up with a variety of tv shows. Star Trek, Dr. Who, Scandal, Suits, Warehouse 13, Bones, Continuum, Arrow, etc...
I play a lot of of board and card games. I love video games. Platformers like Mario and Ratchet and Clank. RPG's like Final Fantasy and Star Ocean. Adventure games like King's Quest and Monkey Island.

I am looking for someone who likes the idea of cuddling on the couch watching Big Bang Theory. Wants to play board games, or go check out a new restaurant. I have never been to Disneyland and would like someone to go with. Someone who would like to go on road trips.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in post production as a compositor/motion graphic artist.
I currently love what I do. If you would like more info, please ask me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am really good at being a friend. I am the type of person who will help you move to your new place at midnight, or drive you to Las Vegas to catch a flight because it is much cheaper.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the goofy shirt I have on. I like the shirts with odd sayings or jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Jack L Chalker
Dresden Files

Anything made by Kevin Smith, Clerks, Mallrats, etc....
Avengers, Star Trek, Indiana Jones, etc...

Barenaked Ladies, David Bowie, Offspring, Green Day
Queen, Gorrilaz, Talking Heads, ColdPlay,
White Stripes, DMB etc...

Jerk Chicken, Mexican, Italian, Polish, Irish, willing to try most things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any particular order.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything, sometimes random stuff, like analyzing a movie I saw a year ago. A high school memory from ten years ago. A conversation from a week ago.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually spend most of my spare time at the local comic shop. I play Magic the Gathering, as well as board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.