Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jefframjet

56 Cleveland, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Professional living in the Detroit Shoreway neighborhood. Spiritual, sober, stable...at least most of the time! I like art, architecture, theatre. Also into sports, outdoors, and camping. Love national parks and travelling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an urban professional working as the executive director of a non-profit neighborhood development corporation in a diverse, multi-cultural, mixed income neighborhood.

Enough about work! I am a spiritual person seeking truth and working for justice. I have strong values and beliefs and stand up for them. I am a bleeding heart liberal Democrat. I do my best to make the world a better place.

I like to have fun too! I have a good sense of humor, love drag queens, enjoy art and architecture, theatre and movies, sports, camping and hiking and the outdoors. If you make me laugh, we click!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good kisser! Keeping my commitments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes! ...and that I am sincere and genuine without pretense. What you see is what you get.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: "Becoming a Man" by Paul Monette and anything by David Sedaris
Movie: "Cinema Paradiso
Comedian: Margaret Cho, Miss Richfield, Varla Jean Merman
Music: David Wilcox
Food: Seafood, veggies, and salads. Gotta admit I love ice cream and anything with sugar in it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Great sex!
2. spending time by the beach
3. Hiking and enjoying nature
4. Great food and good company
5. My family
6. Dear friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Justice -- how can we create a fair and just world where everyone shares the pie?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, then going to bed at 10 after a busy week. Saturday is my night to have fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't have all the answers although I like to think that I do
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor and like to have fun!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!