Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Massillon, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Jeff. I never know what to say....i like most types of music rock, country, hip hop. I tend to work alot tends to make me an old grandpa. I hang out with my sister and neice on the weekends. I love cooking for fun. Right now i live with my parents. Im looking for a house i always thought it would be fun but its kind of a pain in the butt. Most friday nights im at home watching some netflix or reading some comic book. I looking for someone to have fun with and like to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and just figuring out what i want out of life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and and making people laf (I amkind of shy at first)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bald
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comic book
Anything by James Patterson

Batman movies
Pride and prejudice
Top gun

Sushi is my favorite love to make it
Love to grill
Any kind of seafood

Music I like it all rock, Christan rap and rock , and just stared to like country music ( I thinks it staring to sound kind of like rock a little bit. I think the country boys are taking over rock and roll)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2 My family (no matter what happens they are always there through thick or thin)
3. Music
4. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me and what I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends or staying at home watching netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like some chick flicks