Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeffreyisakson

25 M Morgantown, WV

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swahili (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Work is my life now. I just graduated from WVU with a degree in Parks, Recreation. Tourism, Natural Resource Management. Right now I help out at a company that builds Caribbean steel drums and Work on a farm taking care of the animals. I could not ask for a better job, I love it. I really enjoy art and being creative.
I enjoy spending time outside with my dog, good food, playing music, and learning new things.

A good woman tends to bring out the best in me. Now that I am college graduate and working, I am looking for nice girl who is smart, has shared interest and that is outgoing.

I am a friendly person that is very self motivated, I like the outdoors and being creative. You have to talk to me or meet me to really get my self summary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from WVU, Working, and exploring the job market but am happy with what I do now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
mountain biking, art, music, whitewater, working, back rubs and loving a good woman
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and kindness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like the show Walking Dead, any movie as long as it dosnt suck, and the book All Quite on the Western Front. I love 357 string band, Bone thugs, Sublime and bluegrass music its to hard to list the music you like for me at least, it would take forever. I play a lot of instruments so I love music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my truck, video games, a job, a house, a woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff I need to get done and what will occur in the future, and my job
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a bar or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it I dont think its private but I Know how to juggle and ride a unicycle which is pretty dorky. I also clean my dogs eye buggers every morning, I hate when he has that crusty stuff in the corner of his eyes
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your fun, and are interested in meeting someone.