Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeffreyoquinn1

24 M Columbus, MS

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
You can call me Jeff, Jeffrey, or Sketch (a nickname given by some old friends because my love of art and myself being an art major). I am a fun-loving guy, who has a passion and desire to seek God. I consider myself a geeky person, and nostalgic at times. In my spare time, I like to relax and play video games, card games, etc., but I can be serious when necessary. On that note, I am looking for a committed relationship, but please understand that I am not looking for a fling. Once I am in a relationship, I prefer to keep her happy and stay committed, no matter what. Temptation is a nasty thing, but I've never, fallen to cheating, nor will I ever so, Lord help me. That isn't who I am.

Now just to lay a little bit out there...

I have passion for both the visual arts (especially drawing, printmaking, and photography) and education. After I obtain my Bachelor's, I will move up north and continue pursuit of my MFA and find my home away from home in my own professional studio. I am also an active member of the Mississippi State Guard as a second lieutenant, and am very supportive of the military and what they do. Most importantly, I believe that as human beings, we are different, and even though we may not always agree with one another, or even believe the exact same, and that does not always mean things can't or won't be able to be worked out in the end.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working on obtaining my BFA in studio art with Printmaking as my area of emphasis. As of April 2013, I am a commissioned officer in the Mississippi State Guard. I also volunteer wherever I am needed most. I am an active member of many organizations here on the MUW campus, such as Xi Delta Omega and the National Society of Leadership and Success, along with a few more. I like to stay busy, and I try to keep myself with something going...with rest every now and then when I need it.
I’m really good at
Well...art, video games and/or certain board games, and being quiet and listening to others
The first things people usually notice about me
My positive attitude and the way that I carry myself professionally at all times, but most of all, it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bible, Manga mostly, but I've occasionally found myself reading novels.

Movies: Die Hard, Thor, The Hobbit, Batman, The Avengers, really just anything with a good plot.

Shows: Trigun, Cowboy Bebop, GITS, Full Metal Alchemist, YuYu Hakusho, Arcana Famiglia, Duck Dynasty, Pawn Stars, CSI, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Doctor Who, and (for nostalgia sake) Mighty Morphin' Power Rangers.

Music: Christian alternative, Rock, and Classical (Particularly Mozart)

As for the above, there are plenty more things to list. Feel free to ask about any of it.

Now...
Food: No preference, but am willing to try anything that won't kill me.
The six things I could never do without
God
Art
Family
Friends
Education
Empathy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What kind of family I would like to have.
How I can become closer to God.
What kind of art would I like to develop.
What kind of man I need to be.
Where I would like to continue my education next (MFA)
On a typical Friday night I am
In my dorm room, playing games and relaxing, being nostalgic while watching old tv shows or just plain tv, or even doing homework. Job searching when I can find the time. I like to get out when I can however and have a good time. So, please, if you'd like to hang out, I'm up for it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We'll save those for another time, shall we?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to know more about me, hang out, and/or to pursue to pursue a relationship.