Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeffreypmartin

28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to seattle in February. Where them dive bars at?
I living in seattle I am the happiest I've ever been.
I was told by a radio dj in nashville that I look like the love child of Ben Gibbard and Colin Meloy.
Louis C.K., Tina Fey, and burritos are my spirit animals.
I probably swear too much, but I don't fucking care.

I am a songwriter, graphic designer, book publisher, and a writer. I unironically like PBR (as the shitty beer it is), but Oly and Rainier are growing on me.

I want to get out and be more active. I love bike and want to hike and just explore on foot as much as possible.

Other extraneous facts
- grew up in Kenya and Sudan.
- bought my first bike for $20
- hate dancing
- one of seven children
I’m really good at
- My super power is picking the longest line at the grocery store.
- Recognizing famous people in small roles in film and tv (Dotcom in The Departed, anyone?)
- Mario Kart 64.
- Making Quesadillas.
- Dad Jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
a radio dj told me I look like the love child of Ben Gibbard and Colin Meloy.
Or the amount of plaid that I own.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
- Neutral Milk Hotel
- Pedro the Lion
- Damien Jurado
- The Strokes
- mewithoutYou

Books:
- Siddhartha
- All The King's Men
- Great Expectations
- Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy

Movies:
- The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford
- The Proposition
- The Host
- Mean Girls

TV:
- News Room
- Six Feet Under (watched the show start to finish 3 times)
- Louie
- Parks & Recreation
- Luther
- Black Books

Food:
- gimme dat Naan
The six things I could never do without
- Guitar
- Computer
- Kindle (loaded with as many books as it can hold...)
- Coffee
- Netflix
- Tina Fey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Music
- Coffee
- Indian food
- How art effects your brain and life
- Louis C.K. quotes
- why I didn't go to summer camp as a kid
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't even know to answer this question. My prefence would be having all my friends bring alcohol and we just play all the folk songs we know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
- My secret goal in life is to be Damien Jurado.
- There's a part of me that wants to move far away from the city and just live in a cabin in the woods (not like that Joss Whedon movie)
- I get really uncomfortable dancing, but I have a strange fascination with dance music
- I'm 100% 420 friendly, and have done it on numerous occasions, but have never been high
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
any or all of these might be true for you
*You have a lot in common with Tina Fey.

*you want to play all the folks songs you know together and then learn some more.

*you're genuine, clever, smart, and/or love to read.

*want to watch Six Feet Under all the way through.

*You can relate to the episode of Portlandia about marathoning Battlestar Galactica.