Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeffsaddiction

34 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m well-rounded...proud to be equal parts nerd and geek…I'm educated and overly analyze popular culture. Part jock, part rocker, and part nerd...I go to the gym regularly, attend concerts (less often than I would like), and read books. And I'm comfortable with my feminine side: I have a Pinterest account! Not really the "bro"/"dude" type...more Justin Trudeau than Rob Ford, hehe.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the mental health field with adults who suffer from mental disorders...as well as working with grieving children. Currently looking into further part-time studies (a masters in psychology or social work).
I’m really good at
Can hold my own in any intellectual discussion, be it about religion, politics, social issues, etc. I'm a bit of a walking Wikipedia when it comes to music and film. Always good at reading people...even when I don't listen to this better judgment, my initial instincts are always proven right.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, my hazel eyes, my teeth (perfectly straight and I don't use whiteners...yet?), my clothing and sense of style. I'm told I am friendly...though also slightly mysterious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Into The Wild, Between A Rock and a Hard Place, self help (of quality, with proven theories backed up by qualitative data...not new age-y fluff)

Movies: Fight Club, The Big Lebowski, documentaries, independent film, dramedies, Kubrick, Danny Boyle

Television: Flight of the Conchords, Freaks and Geeks, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Workaholics

Music: Kings of Leon, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, The Replacements, Jane's Addiction, Whiskeytown, Black Mountain, My Morning Jacket, Sigur Ros, Dead Can Dance, Siouxsie, Cocteau Twins, Glenn Danzig, Pearl Jam, Lucinda Williams, Neil Young, Led Zeppelin, The Donnas, Ween, Joy Division, Jeff Buckley, The Doors...TONS more

Food: LOVE Mexican...also like Italian, Greek, Japanese, Indian, etc. I don't have much of a sweet tooth. Red wine. Paleo-ish.
The six things I could never do without
1. Sex - Humans are animals and I'm the male of my species. Pretty self explanatory.
2. Music - I have eclectic taste and am open minded to any genre of music, as long as it is genuine.
3. My family and friends
4. An internet connection
5. Nature - Trees, water
6. Starbucks - Especially, pumpkin spice lattes and chai lattes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a fairly open person. I floss my teeth every night before bed...I spend too much money on costumes at Halloween...oh, and I like the smell of skunk.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should be the type who prefers flowers in her hair over diamonds around her neck. Major points for kindness, compassion, respect, and manners. Synchophants, parasites, and narcissists need not apply.