Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeffy1985

29 M Colona, IL

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
May 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm somewhat of a private person until you get to know me. I have a full time job, a 5 year old son who is the most amazing kid that I've ever met, I like to ride motorcycles and shoot guns for fun, as well as cuddle up on the couch with a good movie. I kind of go by, if you treat me good, ill treat you better. If t
here is anything that I'm not answering in all this stuff, then feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i have a good full time job, have another part time job that im taking a extended leave of absence from for personal reasons but i do intend on going back to that, im quite happy with wear i am in life. i came to the conclusion a while back that no matter what, im never going to have ENOUGH money! really, no one will ever have enough money. i have a house, a bike, and a vehicle, nice stuff, im good. ya just gotta keep workin hard for the things that you want and thats what im doing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, cuddling, my job,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i come off as cocky, and really its because i am. just joking, i am quite confident, maybe sometimes too confident, but i really am quite down to earth. im not like stifler from american pie or anything, i just like to have fun and make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Asides from reading children's books to my son, I'm not much of a reader. But I suppose if I had to choose a book to be my favorite, it would have to be "Lone Surviver." I love all kinds of movies. From action, to drama, to straight up chick flicks, depends on my mood and who I'm watching the movie with. I listen to most all kinds of music. And as far as food goes... I love to eat. Probably my favorite meal is my tacos. Or my ribeyes!!!! MMMmmmmhhhhh MMMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmmhhhhhhhhhh
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cell phone, my son, my harley, my guns, my knife, my ribeye steaks!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. With my job, i have a lot of time to think so really, it just depends on what is going on that particular day. Usually i try to plan things out, like dinner for the week, errands i have to run after work, home improvement projects, harley improvement projects, tattoos, stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That depends on the time of year. During the summer when I don't have my son I like to ride with friends and maybe bar hop a little, during the colder months I like to snuggle up in bed or on the couch and watch a good movie, or go out and do something with friends. All year long tho, on a most typical Friday night, i spend time with my son. We watch movies, or play cars, or read, or play motorcycles, or cops, or whatever his endless imagination wants to play.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to!