Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeffypb

35 M Carlsbad, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Who else is living the dream? Finally reaching the good parts of life. Good job, getting healthier, living by the beach, and getting happier with age.

Being in So. Cal. for around a few years now, I am still getting used to being away from my friends and family. Especially, my youngest sister and my two nephews. I do visit Seattle a few times a year.

Exercise is becoming a good part of my life. I would like to give CrossFit a try. Have you done that? Looks hard, but fun. I am a mentor for the upcoming Team In Training season. I can't wait to run the Disneyland Half Marathon during Lavor Day Weekend. Also, I've already requested time off for the Seattle to Portland bike ride 2014. It's 200 plus miles of bike riding. My tail end is starting to hurt just thinking about it.

Music has always been my biggest passion. I don't create it much any more but I wouldn't be the same person without it.

Also, my passion for photography has grown exponentially. I always have a camera on me. I have many posted on a website, but I don't give it out often. Maybe you can get the info from me. No guarantees. Ha!
What I’m doing with my life
One of the coolest first memories I've had was when my father would take my family to a road outside of the busiest airport in Seattle. We would sit and watch the planes fly overhead, land and take-off. Now, I sit in a tower and get paid to do the same thing... It's pretty amazing.
I’m really good at
Caring for my friends and family. I can also see both sides to every situation. Sometimes, I play devil's advocate just for fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes... I get comments about them all the time. Kind of weird. They tend to change colors with whatever I'm wearing. Especially if I'm wearing green. They turn very green too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sports! I love to watch and play sports. I will watch any game. I'll always root for the Seattle teams. Seahawks especially. That being said, I appreciate all teams and games.

Author Deepak Chorpa. Books that help me learn new things. (I have several books to help me learn photography, cooking, health) I'm reading The Hobbit right now.

Movies: I have probably 600 movies in my collection. Almost any, and all styles. My favorites are Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Knight, 500 Days of Summer, Wedding Crashers, Dumb and Dumber, Rounders, Pitch Perfect, Talladega Nights, Elf, Princess Bride, and many, many, many more.

TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Biggest Loser, Glee, Franklin and Bash, True Blood, Extreme Weight Loss, Dexter, New Girl, Newsroom, Boardwalk Empire, and recently started The Walking Dead.

Music: I can listen to everything. Literally, everything. I used to sing opera, classical and jazz. I'm not to into Screamo. I can also listen to stand-up comedy all day long. I have the new Mumford and Sons, JT and Allen Stone in my car right now.

Food: I can find something to eat anywhere I go. I'm working on eating at home more often. I love Thai, Mexican and Italian.

I've truly grown to love live performances. Musicals, concerts, plays and stand-up.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family.
Music
Laughter
Emotion
Communication
My Camera (cameras... Yes, I have several)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I'm pretty excited for what is to come. I don't know exactly where I'm going, but I know it's going to be great!
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are my Thursdays. I open work at 645am Saturdays. They are pretty low key. But, my 'Friday' nights, I usually either head up to Newport Beach to be with friends for the weekend. Or, stay home and work on projects for a side business. The Sequestration isn't holding me down too much. Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have lots of annual passes. Disneyland, Universal Studios, Knott's Berry Farm, Sea World, and the SD Zoo and Wild Animal Park.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to hang out with a fun intellectual. Especially if you love to laugh and enjoy life. Also, if you are a great communicator... I've been taking steps to better my life. I also want someone that is on the path, and wants a companion.