Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jefpedro

45 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello my name is Jeff I am just a simple man looking for my one and only I do believe love can be forever and hope to find that I want my best friend for life I am too old for head games I try to lead a drama free life looking for the same some of the things those that know me have said are considerate open honest loyal I am also affectionate passionate and down to earth.
I am the type that will accept your kids if you have them and open if you want them I do have a daughter 21 who is pregnant a son 20 with a 1 year old daughter and a 9 year old daughter I try to stay active in their lives so love of kids is a must.
One of my best friends rite now is my mini Yorkie so love of animals is a prerequisite as well.
If interested please feel free to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Loving life and trying to maintain my sanity and looking for someone willing to accept me and my kind heart and love me back as unconditionally as i do.
I’m really good at
Loving my kids and the person I`m with.Listening.Soft sensual full body rubs.KISSING.Foot rubs.Going way to fast at times lol.Always quick to comfort when you have had a bad day.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmmm,my butt??whoops don't have one lol!!!My eyes uhm okMy tattoos and piercings probably!!!Please understand they are a part of who I am as a person but they definitely DO NOT DEFINE ME!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a magazine guy but do love a good John Saul book from time to time.Ted the movie is my fasvorite Ever After and Hunt for Red October Pretty Woman really too many to list.I love all sorts of music especially if it has meaning and a good rhythm classical some country old and new mainly Rock classic rock two favorite songs are Knights in White Satin by the Moody Blues and Snuff by Slip Knot Chinese and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
My 3 kids.oxygen.My kids.My Yorkie Zoey.That special someone when i find her.Love.food a shower blah blah blah lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding that certain someone where I want to take a road trip to where to ride to next
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends or more than likely at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I you think we might click or if you want to just say hi I wont bite (hard lol).