Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jehu4

34 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few years ago I quit my job, dropped everything, and started my own company. At the time, it was one of the most nerve racking and toughest things I’ve ever done. Yet it was one of the most thrilling experiences of my life. I can easily say that it was the best decision I've ever made. I'm a very ambitious person that isn't afraid to work hard for things in life, especially for those things I’m passionate about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been fortunate enough to be on the cutting edge of technology and I love it. Right now, I work for a local tech company where I get to dream and build the next big thing on the internets. Beyond that, I value my friends and family, whether it's teaching my nephew to moonwalk or sharing a bottle of wine with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Which How I Met Your Mother episode is the funniest? What is more important in life.. life changing work or the love of and for family? What’s the point of a fixie when there are so many hills in SF? There is nary a topic I couldn’t engage in a stimulating, slightly ridiculous, yet highly entertaining conversation.

I pride myself in being able to find good new music -- mining Hype Machine for the latest and greatest tracks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very curious person. I surf Wikipedia from time to time reading up on the most random topics. Did you know that there's fruit called Peacherines? Half Peach, half Nectarine.

Also, I'm left handed. People always point that out when they see me hold a pen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: The Roots, Nas, Holy Ghost!, Memory Tapes, Beach House, Broken Social Scene, Miami Horror, plus much much more...
TV: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Wire, How I Met Your Mother
Food: Don Pistos, Beretta, Emmy's Spaghetti Shack, Sunny day on the patio at Medjools, Secret Breakfast at Humphry Slowcombes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
X-ray vision
Teleportation machine
Flux capacitor
My pet rhinoceros
Bat suit
Meditation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, happiness and how to improve the lives of everyone around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring a new restaurant, discovering a bar off the beaten path, and enjoying the company of great friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in a rush to catch a flight so I scrambled out of my apartment early in the morning to get a cab. At airport as I'm going through security I look down and realize that the shoes on my left and right feet don't match.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love chilling on a patio during a nice sunny days, want to meet my pet rhinoceros :)