Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeichs

34 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Yo rockstarz, what's going on? I guess you can say I'm a dude who always likes to have fun, whether its at barz, clubs or just hangin out with a few friends! I really don't know what to write here, but I'll probably update this a thousand times...but until then, if you like what you see holla back and learn a little about me! oh yea, I'm ikes18 on aim. so say hi.

I am friendly, charismatic, and intense
What I’m doing with my life
What the hell am I doing with my life??? Who knows, least of all me! But I figure that life is an adventure, and if we knew the end result, it wouldn't be half as fun! Right??? Right now though, I work for a Spring Break company, and am basically paid to go party in locations like Cancun, Jamaica and the Bahamas! Pretty phat first job, huh?
I’m really good at
whiskey pong(co-inventor with jertu). and beer pong(03 Federal Hill Classic champion). and caps. even though jertu beat me by a combined score of 43-24 last nite. unbelievable. while some people are good at school or sports, i'm good at getting drunk and then throwing balls in plastic cups. oh yeah. then blacking out and being a retard. addendum 1: In the last 24 hours I am 2-0 in whiskey caps against the foe(started playing at 4am last nite...and yes i had to be at work by 930...fun)
The first things people usually notice about me
My statuesque physique and the ice around my neck!! HAHAHA!!! I guess that's a lie because I'm fairly skinny and I lost all my fake "bling" in Jamaica!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really go out to see movies, I get restless if I sit around for that long. But as far as favorite movies go(even though that isn't the question) some would have to be Natural Born Killers, Field of Dreams and Ocean's 11. oh yea, Star Wars rocks my socks. Bookwise, I'm a nerd. I read all the time. I really devour anything by clancy, grisham or stephen king. I also like the Tolkien books...
The six things I could never do without
Only 6? I'm pretty low maintenance so lets brainstorm...toothbrush, deodorant, headbands(they make me look obnoxious), NOT cell phone(I hate the fact that everyone's attached to cellys), my snakes and scorpions, and my dawgs(friends you genius, but i think you figured that out). I'd say sex too, but so far I've done a commendable job coping without it :o(
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how im gonna get rich, my job, sex, drugs and rock n roll.
On a typical Friday night I am
OUT. probably in Federal Hill because I'm too damn lazy to go anywhere else. but DEFINITELY very drunk and hitting on you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a scorpion that can kill me. and he's tried.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are hot and have a picture. or if you are bored, because i am very bored right now(thus im changing my profile). or if you are hot and live in maryland. HOLLA