Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jej93

21 M Bradenton, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Josh, I'm in medical school right now, which means I'm just taking each day as it comes, having fun and getting by.
I am also working on my next medical trip overseas; this time to Haiti.
I love to cook and am a self admitted coffee geek. I love working out as well; there is nothing better that the feeling of peace you get after an intense workout.
I am looking for someone I can relax with, who is smart with a good sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting through school one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Making beer and coffee. I do well at most sports. Cooking for someone. Over-thinking things. On a bit of a classic cocktail kick so you have to try my daiquiri or Manhattan.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know; you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
Anything in WW2, all of the Sherlock Holmes books, trying to get though the Iliad/odyssey, suspense/thrillers
TV
Psych, community, 30 rock, archer, arrow, how I met your mother, spartacus, dexter, doctor who, sherlock and scrubs
Music
Cage the Elephant, Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra, Foo Fighters, Childish Gambino, Group Love, Nirvana and The Beach Boys
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First off coffee, the internet, pizza, chocolate, working out and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am doing, what I have done and what I should have done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either studying for a test on Monday or blowing off the whole weekend doing whatever is fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are really easy going. I'm looking for someone that I can have fun with.