Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jek081987

27 Wilmington, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me in a box? Hmm.... I'm a walking contradiction. I'm the guy who seems care free but I always have a plan for everything. I laugh at the most serious of situations. I love sleeping in and then doing a million things in a day. I'm intelligent and political but I'll drink beer with the boys and talk sports all day instead.

I'm always in a good mood and usually the guy who will put others in a good mood as well. I love what I'm doing with my life I'd just like someone to share it with.

I'm me. If you can find a way to describe me then I'm all ears.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working my way up through a good company selling homes and making dreams come true. I love what I do but when I make my millions I'll ditch it all to become a high school history teacher like I always wanted to become.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can hold my own in a kitchen, I can make almost any situation awkward, I can always find an inappropriate joke for any situation. I'm also quite good at being funny, playing devils advocate, and suffering through terrible movies in the hopes it gets better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice me?
You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Atlas Shrugged
Movie: Good Will Hunting
Music: O.A.R. and country
Food: Southern soul food

I'm also thoroughly addicted to Doctor Who, Mumford and Sons, random playlists, and trying new food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, Spotify, football season, a good book, bacon, and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sadly, work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out. Somewhere with some people usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private and this is the internet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.