Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jelenik678

32 Roswell, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an old soul who watches cartoons. I love to try new things, but then I always want to be good at them too. I CrossFit, do yoga, suck at running, and I want to learn to play tennis and rock climb. I'll also gladly spend a day planted on the couch with my dog. I call that being well-rounded.

I try to travel abroad once a year, so I hope you have a passport. So far I've couchsurfed in Moscow, ventured into the favelas of Rio de Janeiro, spent two weeks touring the Czech Republic and Budapest, and scuba dived (dove?) in the Pacific Ocean in Thailand. Looks like my next trip will be to a spring wedding in Scotland.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a lawyer. I litigate against companies that defraud the Government. I work a lot, but make time for what's important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Paying attention and remembering details - I'm pretty perceptive. Writing. Pull-ups. Yahtzee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch every movie. All of them. Except maybe some musicals.

My favorite shows include Adventure Time, Parks and Rec, Justified, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Impractical Jokers, and Louie.

I've most recently gone to see Jens Lekman, Camera Obscura, and I had a great time at Music Midtown 2013.

Seems like a good place to mention that I love sports. Football, baseball, MMA, and I'll include CrossFit as a sport.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2. Internet
3. Hot showers
4. Air conditioning
5. Exercise
6. Meat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why are there so many vegetarians on this site? Is this representative of the population as a whole?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What do most young, fun, attractive people do on a Friday night? I'm probably not doing that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a man crush on Paul Rudd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A profile is just a glimpse into what a person is all about. Right now you should just be asking whether we would have a fun time on a date. On the date you should be deciding whether you want to have more fun dates. Then, only when you have a complete picture, you can decide if I am the guy you want to be with. Don't overthink it.