Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jelianC

32 F Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok. great. I'm not good at this, but I'm going to write something. I hate it when I come across profiles with no self-summaries (and no photos). So I had decided that I'm not going to be one of them.

Like most of you, I spend 8 hours a day at work. In the evenings, if I'm not on OT, I enjoy meeting up with my friends, going for classes at the gym, or spending me time at home.

On Friday nights and Saturdays, I enjoy planning ahead to fill them up with activities like movies, concerts, musicals, plays, outings with friends / family etc etc. it really depends on what I can find. I consider my attention span quite low so I need variety to keep that attention.

I enjoy traveling - not alone though... It expands my knowledge of the world and appreciate the things we have in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live life to the fullest in my context.

Come what may...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the happy vibes I give out... - i guess - you decide.

that I'm a "potato". yellow on the outside, white on the inside. - I tend to disagree. I'm an effective bilingual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I hardly have the patience to read a book. Prefer reading The Straits Times and magazines.

Movies: English movies. Marvel / DC superheros, romantic comedies.

Shows: Criminal Minds, HK serials, and anything else that catches my attention.

Musicals: Love never dies, Top Hat.

Music: both Mandarin and English music. Though I only go for Mandarin concerts.. Mayday!!!

Food: Asian food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Other than work...

What to do on days off!
What movies, concerts, musicals, plays are there?
When can I take leave?
Where can I go? - both locally and out of the country.

and nothing. some times it's good to let the brain just go -blank-
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either doing something planned or worst case, staying at home like any weekday. Prefer the former. IT'S FRIDAY! :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
(1) you like what you had read and would like to find out more about me.. or if you want to. It takes courage to take the first step and appreciate it, if you did.

or (2) I had messaged you?

But... as much as I refuse to admit it, I'm practical and also understands that there are people who are also practical. So... I'm sorry if I don't keep a conversation going - it's tiring at times when there isn't that click...